

Print | Close

NOTIFICATION OF CHANGE TO DHIRAAGU BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Please be informed that on 13 July 2020, the Government of Maldives has appointed Uza. Maryam Manal Shihab (M. Bageecha) as a Non-Executive Director (representing the Government) to the Board of Dhivehi Raajjeyge Gulhun Plc ("Dhiraagu").

The Board now comprises of:

- 1 Mr. Ismail Waheed Chairperson, Non-executive Director
- 2 Mr. Ahmed Abdulwahed Abdulrahman Non-executive Director
- 3. Mr. Mikkel Vinter Non-executive Director
- 4. Mr. Faisal Qamhiyah Non-executive Director
- 5 Mr. Ismail Rasheed CEO & MD, Executive Director
- 6. Mr. Ihab Anwar Hanna Hinnawi Non-executive Director
- 7. Mr. Imran Ali Non-executive Director
- 8. Uza. Maryam Manal Shihab Non-executive Director

This disclosure is for the benefit of the Company's shareholders, and is in compliance with 6.2 of the Listing Rules of the Maldives Stock Exchange.

14 July 2020

Issued by: Dhiraagu Investor Relations Media contact for information: Company Secretary & General Counsel Phone: 3311435/3311121 Email: investor-relations@dhiraagu.com.mv