

Print | Close

Changes in Dhiraagu Board of Directors

Please be informed that on 27 November 2018, the Privatization and Corporatization Board (PCB) has brought changes to the Board of Dhivehi Raajjeyge Gulhun Plc ("Dhiraagu"). The Board Directors, Mr. Abdulla Ahmed (Dhaftharu No. RS 8802) and Mr. Ahmed Hafiz (M. Ziyaariadhoshuge) have been removed from the Board. The Board now comprises of:

Mr. Abdul Rahman Fakhro (Non-executive & Independent Director, Batelco Director)

Mrs. Khulood Rashid Al Qattan (Non- Executive & Independent, Batelco Director)

Mr. Ihab Al Hinnawi (Non-executive Director, Batelco Director)

Mr. Oliver McFall (Non-executive & Independ Director, Batelco Director)

Mr. Ismail Rasheed (Executive & Non Independent Director)

Mr. Imran Ali (Non-executive Director, Public Director)

This disclosure is for the benefit of the Company's shareholders, and is in compliance with 6.2 of the Listing Rules of the Maldives Stock Exchange.

27 November 2018

Issued by: Dhiraagu Investor Relations

Media contact for information: Company Secretary Phone: 3311775/3311121 Email: investor-relations@dhiraagu.com.mv