Staff

Name Designation Email Address
Mohamed Hussain Maniku Chief Executive Officer ceo@cmda.gov.mv
Fathimath Abdulla Kamaaluddeen Deputy Chief Executive Officer f.kamaludeen@cmda.gov.mv
Abdullah Zakariyya Director General , Pension Supervision Department abdullah.zakariyya@cmda.gov.mv
Aminath Mohamed Didi Director General, Education and Training Department ainth@cmda.gov.mv
Ibrahim Saleem Director General, Market Regulation and Enforcement Department saleem@cmda.gov.mv
Muznee Mohamed Director General, Corporate Services muznee@cmda.gov.mv
Hussain Nazeer Legal Consultant hussain.nazeer@cmda.gov.mv
Ahmed Saimon Adam IT Consultant, Information Technology Department ahmed.saimon@cmda.gov.mv
Aishath Liyusha Senior Manager , HR & OD liyusha@cmda.gov.mv
Sara Mohamed Manager, Pension Supervision Department sara@cmda.gov.mv
Ibrahim Siaau Manager, Market Regulation and Enforcement Department ibrahim.siaau@cmda.gov.mv
Yoosuf Naeem Manager, Market Development Department yoosuf.naeem@cmda.gov.mv
Aishath Ibrahim Manager , Finance aisha@cmda.gov.mv
Azma Manager , Information Technology Department azma@cmda.gov.mv
Ismail Abdul Razzaq Manager, Market Regulation and Enforcement Department ismail@cmda.gov.mv
Ahmed Arushadh Assistant Manager , Market Regulation and Enforcement Department ahmed.arushadh@cmda.gov.mv
Aishath Najaath Moosa Assistant Manager, Finance aishath.najaath@cmda.gov.mv
Mariyam Hashma Assistant Manager, CEO Bureau / Board Secretary hashma@cmda.gov.mv
Ahmed Mahran Assistant Manager, Information Technology Department mahran@cmda.gov.mv
Fathmath Abdul Kareem Assistant Manager, HR & OD fathmath@cmda.gov.mv
Razzan Razee Assistant Manager, Market Development Department razzan.razee@cmda.gov.mv
Shifna Jaufar Assistant Manager, Education and Training Department shifna.jaufar@cmda.gov.mv
Aminath Shiuny Saeed Senior Officer, Admin shiuny@cmda.gov.mv
Ajwad Senior Officer , Education and Training Department ajwadz@cmda.gov.mv
Mariyam Aboobakuru Support Staff, Admin
Dhiyana Mohamed Support Staff, Admin