CMDA Team

Name Designation Email Address
Mohamed Hussain Maniku Chief Executive Officer ceo@cmda.gov.mv
Fathimath Abdulla Kamaaluddeen Deputy Chief Executive Officer f.kamaludeen@cmda.gov.mv
Ibrahim Saleem Director General, Market Regulation and Enforcement Department saleem@cmda.gov.mv
Aminath Mohamed Didi Director General, Education and Training Department ainth@cmda.gov.mv
Muznee Mohamed Director General, Corporate Services muznee@cmda.gov.mv
Abdullah Zakariyya Director General , Pension Supervision Department abdullah.zakariyya@cmda.gov.mv
Hussain Nazeer Legal Counsel/Director General, Legal Department hussain.nazeer@cmda.gov.mv
Ahmed Saimon Adam Director General, Information Technology Department ahmed.saimon@cmda.gov.mv
Ibrahim Siaau Senior Manager, Market Regulation and Enforcement Department ibrahim.siaau@cmda.gov.mv
Ismail Abdul Razzaq Senior Manager, Market Regulation and Enforcement Department ismail@cmda.gov.mv
Azma Senior Manager , Information Technology Department azma@cmda.gov.mv
Aishath Ibrahim Manager , Finance, Corporate Services aisha@cmda.gov.mv
Sara Mohamed Manager, Pension Supervision Department sara@cmda.gov.mv
Ahmed Mahran Deputy Manager, Information Technology Department mahran@cmda.gov.mv
Muslih Mohamed Ismail Deputy Manager, Market Development Department muslih@cmda.gov.mv
Mariyam Hashma Deputy Manager, CEO Bureau hashma@cmda.gov.mv
Aishath Najaath Moosa Assistant Manager, Pension Supervision Department aishath.najaath@cmda.gov.mv
Ahmed Arushadh Assistant Manager , Market Regulation and Enforcement Department ahmed.arushadh@cmda.gov.mv
Wasamath Abdul Hakeem Assistant Manager, HR & OD, Corporate Services wasamath.hakeem@cmda.gov.mv
Fathmath Abdul Kareem Assistant Manager, Finance, Corporate Services fathmath@cmda.gov.mv
Fathimath Najudha Assistant Legal Counsel, Legal Department fathimath.najudha@cmda.gov.mv
Ajwad Assistant Manager , Education and Training Department ajwadz@cmda.gov.mv
Mohamed Jaushan Ibrahim Senior Officer, Information Technology Department mohamed.jaushan@cmda.gov.mv
Aminath Shiuny Saeed Senior Officer, Admin, Corporate Services shiuny@cmda.gov.mv
Dhiyana Mohamed Support Staff, Admin, Corporate Services dhiyana.mohamed@cmda.gov.mv
Mariyam Aboobakuru Support Staff, Admin, Corporate Services mariyam.aboobakuru@cmda.gov.mv